February playtime

Being Manekineko with SoraFun outing with SoraVikram secretly takes over Rena's toyIMG_7194.jpgKing size bed! Let's roll!

playing with sora in the empty corners of japantown.

IMG_7214.jpgSwinging on a sunny day! Playmate JonasHelping mommy in the kitchenSharing


playing at home and at the local playgrounds.

After observation, I bring it to my mouthNow I can sit and pklay on my own

After DTaP!I stood up on my own! (First time)


a mature face

In Muni with AbbaIMG_7266.jpg

riding the train to pick up rena's new japanese passport

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

